Appendix 2

 $Oban, Lorn\ and\ the\ Isles\ Area\ Community\ Planning\ Groups\ Membership$

Organisation	Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr A Kain
	Cllr K Green
	Cllr A Vennard
Community Councils	Mull
·	Iona
	Coll
	Tiree
	Oban
	Glenorchy & Innishail
	Taynuilt
	Avich & Kilchrenan
	Luing
	Kilninver & Kilmelford
	Seil & Easdale
	Kilmore & Kilbride
	Dunbeg
	Lismore
	Appin
	Connel
	Ardchattan
Police Scotland	Chief Inspector Simon Shanks
	Inspector Ian Hutchison
	Sgt Chris Edwards
	PC Laura Evans
Scottish Fire and Rescue	John Sweeney
Health & Social Care Partnership (OLI)	Morven Gemmill
ACHA	Michelle Mundie
West Highland Housing Association	Leslie McInnes
Highlands & Islands Enterprise	Catriona McKnight/Morag Goodfellow
Argyll and Bute Third Sector Interface	Kirsteen Murray/Katrina Sayer
Health & Wellbeing Network	Kirsty McLuckie
BIDS4Oban	Andrew Spence
	Yvonne MacLean
Scottish Federation for Small Businesses	Janet Waterworth
Argyll & Isles Strategic Tourism Partnership	Carron Tobin
Argyll College	Maggie Melville (Developing the Young Workforce)
Cal Mac	Blair Moglia Blair Moglia
Development Coll	
Hope Kitchen	
Disability Forum & Access Panel	KenJohnson
Oban Tourism	Linda Battison
Tiree Trust	
Crossroads	Joan Best
North Argyll Carers	Morag MacLean & Arlene Colewell
Oban Youth Forum	Maureen Evans
Oban Youth Cafe	Kirsty McLuckie
Oban Communities Trust/Rockfield	Eleanor McKinnon
TSI	Petra Pearce
Oban High School	Kevin Champion
Skills Development Scotland	Susan MacRae
OCHDA	Robert Kincaid
	1

Dunbeg Woodlands Group	Laura Corbe
Member Scottish Youth Parliament	Ryan MacIntyre
MECOPP Carers Centre	Ali Martin
Carr Gomm	Becs Barker & Sarah Chapman